Tags

, , ,

Whoa.  It’s really hard for me to believe that it’s already 2017.  I can remember last January so clearly!

Anyway, a brand new year.  What will come this year?  Brand new opportunities, brand new insights, joys, imaginings and changes.  Hope fully those changes will be mostly for the good…

Here, it was gloriously sunny and in the mid 40’s.  A great start to the new year.

I love the new year, January is so nice because you have the entire year ahead of you!  It’s so new!  That’s what’s so inspiring.

This morning, I sneezed.   My mom said “bless you” and I thought, my first sneeze of the year and the first time my mom said “bless you” to me.  Weird thing to think, probably.  😛

This morning I started out doing two loads of dish washing!  Which I never do. I think it was a good productive start to the day. 🙂

Happy 2017!

