Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have been so busy lately!!  Everyone is good, the calf, Gracie, is getting so big!  The chicks should be called teenagers now.  Ha!  I wish there was a word for that …chickagers?  Or teenchicks?

Well, anyway, I’ve seen 24 Trump signs, 7 Hillary signs and two Bernie signs.  My dad told me that Hillary isn’t focusing on yard signs this year.  She’s trying to reach out to people instead.

On our way to church a few weeks ago, we saw this sign hanging in someone’s yard from two trees it said “For the first time in 40 years I will not vote.  There is no lesser of two evils.”  My mom wants one.  I have no comment.

Well, we are making stir fry for dinner, and I need to help my dad… My mom is loading the kiln for a bisque firing, tomorrow.  He needs some assistance…  🙂

~Jonah

