Tags

, , , ,

Yesterday, we all went to visit the farm where Meg (our cow) came from.  They have lots of cute calves.  It’s nice to see a whole herd of cows. 🙂

We also visited my Aunt at her new house.  We saw my cousins (ages 17, 13, 10 and 8).  Which was nice.

Then we went to my mom’s hometown and took pictures for a bit.  Until it started to pour, that is.

Then we drove to a bigger town to see a concert.  But we were early, so we went to a book store.  Which literally had tons of books.  Three big rooms, plus a basement, with books just jam packed in there.  They had lots of vintage books, which was nice.  I can’t wait to go back.  That was my favorite part.  My mom bought some used Marc Chagall books, which was great.

Then the concert was lovely.

So we had a great day!

 

