Tags

, , ,

I can’t believe that it’s almost July!!  Wow!

June is a busy month.  As you can probably tell by how recent my posts are.  Now we’re settling in to stay home for the summer.

All our tiger lilies are in bloom, which is wonderful.  Gracie is so giant!  She comes almost to my waist and is getting really strong.  The chicks are so big!  I’ve determined that 3 or 4 are boys, so that means 3 or 4 girls.  Hopefully 4 girls.

Viola is going well.  On Thursday we got back from viola camp, which was fun, though quite tiring.  I’m learning a lot, which is great.  In Piano, I am starting to realize what I can stylistically do, to make a piece sound more mine.  If you know what I mean.

Today it is hot and VERY humid.  Ack.

So that is what’s going on here.

I hope your lives are full of blessings too.  🙂

~Jonah

 

