Tags

, , , ,

I still can’t decide on a good, expressive title for this blog. It will come when it’s ready. Hopefully that will be soon.

So, I’m all Bernie Sanders. Feel the Bern. If you’re not, that’s fine. I hope you’ll keep reading my blog even though our opinions differ. 🙂

I’ve noticed two very sad facts. #1: Bernie is hardly ever, really NEVER talked about on the radio. It’s Ted Cruz this, Trump that…oh and Bernie. Even when he won Michigan on Tuesday, I found out on the radio that Trump won the republican side; they did not say anything about Bernie.

#2: They also NEVER talk about Hillary Clinton. Even though she’s not my first choice, she definitely deserves mention. She has been very brave, even in the face of thousands calling her names and criticizing her. This is very unfair.

 

